Freddie
Adopted

Freddie 

GAR1734
GAR PER NUMBER: RE100238

Sex:

Male

Age:

3 Year(s) 5 Month(s)

Price:

$200

Breed:

DSH

Microchip #:

956000012888394

HI EVERYONE, I'm Freddie! I will also answer to Freddie Spaghetti.

I'd like to describe myself as a sleek, slender, silver tabby who absolutely adores attention and affection. I really enjoy playing with toys, eating food and chirping or screaming at you when I'm not receiving attention. I also love chasing my foster fur siblings around the house and getting into mischief with them.
I am quite confident and have been known to approach visitors and chirp for their attention. I absolutely LOVE pats and a bit of a scruff up, basically if I have your attention I'll be purring until my heart is content.
I would describe myself as very food motivated. I have been known to steal my foster fur siblings' food, shove my head into any food you may have left around (yes, I've chomped a few chilli chips, no, I have not learnt my lesson) and lick surfaces in hopes of finding something tasty. Speaking of food and if you haven't already figured, I'll eat almost anything.
My foster parents would like to highlight that I am hyperactive and sometimes struggle to comprehend discipline. They have been constantly practicing a range of different behavioural training with me and would like to announce that my behaviour is improving. Throughout training, it has become evident that I become overstimulated easily, especially with more than one other cat in the household. I would definitely require a range of interactive toys and a family that would be willing to be play with me whilst being patient with my behaviour. I have also been trialled on anxiety medication which seems to have improved my anxious behaviours I sometimes incur.
My foster parents thinks I would suit a home either by myself where someone if home majority of the time or with another cat who will be able to tolerate my behaviour. I have not been tested dogs and am unsure if I would get along with them. I have been tested with a young child once for a short amount of time, I was very curiousbut tolerable of their behaviour. I think I could work in a combination of families, either a home with either young children (probably older than a toddler as when I do zoomies, I have almost knocked over my foster mum on several occasions), older children or no children. I don't think I would be appropriate for someone older due to my energy and tendency to potentially trip them over with my zoomies.
I am confident I'll be the purrfect fit for your home and I would love for you to come and meet me! I CAN'T WAIT FOR PATS!

Freddie is desexed, microchipped, up to date with vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.


Photo Gallery

arrow-left linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram