6 Year(s) 11 Month(s)





Microchip #:


Hello everyone! My name's Keira,

I can’t wait to find my forever home! I've had an unfortunate run having had two families already due to no fault of my own, this has made me a bit timid when you first bring me home but within a week or two, I will come right out of my shell. I like to keep to myself and only like to be touched in small amounts unless it's on my terms as I love rubbing up against the walls, furniture, and your legs. Once I’m comfortable I will purr at everything and follow you around. If I don't like something I have been known to give a warning hiss, but I have never followed through with this.

It will take me a little time to get used to my new surroundings, so as long as you are patient, I'll adjust in time. I like to sit on the back of the couch and like head kisses before food. I'm currently on a special diet of Royal Canin urinary dry food and some Royal Canin urinary wet food at night due to having an uti in the past.

I am not a big fan of other animals because they make me feel threatened as I have had some bad experiences with another male cat in the past. I am currently living with a cat and dog but do not like them coming near, I will only tolerate them from afar. I would best suit a family where I am the only cat, so I can be calm and relaxed.

Keira has been living an indoor-only lifestyle & will need to continue this.

Come and meet our Keira and you'll see, there's something special about her loving, purring nature.

Keira is desexed, microchipped, up to date with vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.

Photo Gallery

arrow-left linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram