Zari
Adopted

Zari 

GAR1606
GAR PER NUMBER: RE100238

Sex:

Female

Age:

8 Month(s)

Price:

$400

Breed:

Kelpie X Husky

Microchip #:

956000013085231
Hi guys! My name is Zari and I’m 4 months old. I know I look like a little dingo but apparently I’m a Husky x Kelpie and I’m looking for a family to call my own.

I’m an energetic little pup and very smart too! I already know my name, how to sit, wait and come when called. But I also know when you don’t have any treats and sometimes decide not to listen. I promise I’ll get better though, if you give me the training that I need.

I am almost toilet trained. My foster family have a really neat doggy door which I mastered really quickly. However sometimes when I’m too excited playing, I forget to go outside in time and I’ll have a little accident inside. I am still a baby after all. Therefore my new family will have to be patient with me, especially when I’m adjusting to my new home.

I’m a very clingy little pup and really hate being left alone. Luckily I have my big foster brother to keep me company. My foster mumma thinks my new home should have someone home with me often and a doggy brother or sister would be ideal.

I have a lot of energy so I would need my new family to have a big backyard and be committed to my training and exercise. If it sounds like we could be perfect together please fill out an application form below. I can’t wait to meet you!

Zari is desexed, microchipped, up to date with vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.

Photo Gallery

arrow-left linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram