Jed
Adopted

Jed 

GAR1506
GAR PER NUMBER: EE100238

Sex:

Male

Age:

5 Year(s) 3 Month(s)

Price:

$400

Breed:

Kelpie X

Microchip #:

956000004121025

I'm a very loving affectionate boy and I love cuddles.

I'm calm and placid and I get along with other dogs and I am not scared of children. I'm currently living with 2 smaller dogs at the moment, a toy Maltese and a Pommy X papillon. They're great company for me, although I'm still learning how to play properly.

I love a wrestle with my foster parents and I enjoy going to the park, the beach ( I love water ) and markets. I enjoy dipping myself in a kiddies plastic wading pool. I like to chase birds and I bark at whipper snippers and lawn mowers but with a few simple commands I control myself. I am not scared of thunder or lightning.

My last home I was left alone for up to 12 hrs a day, and because of this I don't even know how to play fetch with a ball. If you throw a ball at me I will just look at it and think - now what?

I just want to be a part of a loving family who will love me and look after me. I'm polite at dinner time as I will sit, shake hands and wait until you tell me I can eat. I'm allowed indoors and I can come and go through a doggy-door whenever I want. I don't chew the furniture or chew up shoes. I make a great guard dog also.

If you believe that you can take me into your life as a best friend, please apply below. I can't wait to meet you!

Jed is desexed, microchipped, up to date with vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.


Photo Gallery

arrow-left linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram