Kelper
Adopted

Kelper 

GAR1948
GAR PER NUMBER: RE100238

Sex:

Male

Age:

1 Year(s) 8 Month(s)

Price:

$450

Breed:

Koolie x Kelpie

Microchip #:

956000015788776

Hello! My name is Kepler and I'm super excited to find my forever family & home!

I'm very high energy and the smartest boy going around. My tricks include sit, down, wait, spin, paw, roll over, speak, on your bed & where’s your pig!? (My favourite toy). I absolutely love playing frisbee and swimming too!!

I'm crate trained and would need to keep a consistent routine with bed time. I sleep from 8pm until about 7am in my crate.
I'm also fully toilet trained as long as I’m taken outside regularly during the day, I’ve never had an accident overnight in my crate.

My ideal forever home would be on a farm/land to work and run around. Also a family who would meet my mental stimulation & enrichment needs (snuffle mats, puzzle toys, doing tricks for meals). I have never been fed in a bowl, I always work for my food!

If I’m tired enough I love a cuddle on the couch or in the bed but don’t expect me to last too long there!

Unfortunately at the moment I have severe car sickness, I’ll be sick as soon as the car starts moving, but hopefully will grow out of this.

I have played great with every dog I’ve met so far and respond well to being told off! I will most likely be too rough for cats & pocket pets so a home without them is a must.

I’m not suited to live with kids as sometimes I can be quite rough during play and accidentally scratch/mouth too hard.

Kelper is desexed, microchipped, up to date with vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.


Photo Gallery

arrow-left linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram