Luna
Adopted

Luna 

GAR1755
GAR PER NUMBER: RE100238

Sex:

Female

Age:

3 Year(s) 4 Month(s)

Price:

$400

Breed:

Mixed Breed

Microchip #:

900164001878424

Hi! My name is Luna and I’m a sweet little puppy looking for a family to call my own.

My favourite thing in the world is food. I will eat anything.

The vet says I’m probably about 6 months old. I don’t know how big I’m going to get... I might stay the same size, or I might grow quite a bit bigger. So please don’t apply for me if you don’t want a large dog.

I need a family who will be patient with me as I learn new things. I am not yet fully toilet trained, so this is something that I will need help with.

I need a home with at least one other dog.

It would be best if they were a medium energy dog/s- too low energy won’t be able to handle my playfulness, and too high energy might lead to chaos (zoomies 24/7).

I really look to my older foster brothers for guidance. When I am with my naughty husky brother, I am more likely to ignore mum and be cheeky like him. However, when I am with my other brother (a very good boy), I tend to be well behaved.

I don’t mind being outside (as long as I have another dog for company), although I do feel the cold so I need to be inside at night. I would love it if the resident dog or human would let me snuggle with them.

So overall I need:

  • A family that can commit to caring for me regardless of how big I get.
  • A family who will be kind and patient as they teach me new things.
  • A home with at least one other mid energy level dog. They need to be well behaved, as I will look to them for guidance.

I have not been tested with cats or children.

Luna is desexed, microchipped, up to date with vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.


Photo Gallery

arrow-left linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram