Mars
Adopted

Mars 

GAR1719
GAR PER NUMBER: RE100238

Sex:

Male

Age:

4 Month(s)

Price:

$200

Breed:

DSH

Microchip #:

956000013273093

Hello! My name is Mars.  I am a gorgeous little short haired boy, just look at my white moustache and vest and you will fall in love with this cute face.  I was born in foster care and currently living with my mum Lolli and brother Oreo.  I have also been living with my foster family who has a young child, 2 dogs, and another 2 cats.  I am very adaptable to living with other pets, and I would prefer another fur sibling for company.

I am an energetic little boy who loves to play.  I am a little adventurer.  I like to explore open cupboards and play rough and tumble with my brother.  I try to push the boundaries at times, my foster mum thinks it’s a good idea to keep a water spray bottle handy for when I’m in my fast and furious mode.  I do like to climb and get onto things I am not supposed to.  If you have some nice small decorative pot plants sitting on the table or shelves, you had better move them to greater heights as I will always win the fight with a pot plant.  I like to play with, and pounce on anything that moves, this includes ping pong balls, cat toys with feathers, string, balls and bells.  Another one of my favourite things to do is climbing, hiding, sleeping and playing on our large cat scratching tower.

I also like some down time and snuggling up on the laps of my foster mum and child.  I am more outgoing than my brother, and I can’t sit as still being held in arms, but we have very similar personalities.  I know the sound of food time… I come running when I hear the sound of the fridge or pantry door open.

I am looking for my forever home and a loving family to call my own. I have so much love to give too.

Mars is desexed, microchipped, and up to date with vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.

***Mars will need his 3rd vaccination on 22/03/2021***


Photo Gallery

arrow-left linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram