Max
Adopted

Max 

GAR1856
GAR PER NUMBER: RE100238

Sex:

Male

Age:

6 Month(s)

Price:

$400

Breed:

Mix Breed

Microchip #:

956000014807235

Hi there!
My name is max or sir maximums as my foster carers like to call me.

I’m a Large breed hunting breed, maybe a Bull Arab cross.
I’m a shy personality at first but do warm up to people and dogs after I trust them.
I love my foster brothers that I currently live with- a German shepherd, staffy and Rottwelier.

I also currently live with two human kids, their toys are very tempting but I’m slowly learning what’s mine and what’s not.... if it’s on the floor I do think it looks super fun to play with.

While I’ve been in care I’ve been working on basic obedience although I really didn’t know much before coming into care so I need someone who is willing to do a lot of training with me to teach me the ways of this big wide world.

I would really love a foster home with another dog to play with and teach me, although with smaller dog breeds I can get over excited and try to hump so another large breed would be perfect.

I currently sleep in a crate overnight and that helps me settle down and keeps me from wandering around the house getting into mischief.

I’d love some humans that have a lot of time to spend with me and play with so that’s a must for my forever home.

Due to my young age I am waiting to be desexed until I find my forever home, just before I arrive to my new people that will happen so I need someone who is willing to wait a week before they can adopt me.

I have not been testing with cats or pocket pets.


Photo Gallery

arrow-left linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram