Zander
Adopted

Zander 

GAR1896
GAR PER NUMBER: RE100238

Sex:

Male

Age:

2 Year(s) 4 Month(s)

Price:

$200

Breed:

DMH

Microchip #:

956000015012173

Hello, I'm Zander!

I've been in foster care since I was around 8 weeks old and I'd describe myself as a quiet, placid little man with streaks of playfulness and curiosity. You'll usually only hear me chirp (or as my foster pawrents describe it, loudly meow) around food time or if I desperately want your attention.

I absolutely adore snuggling with my foster fur siblings and sleeping somewhere warm. You can usually find me in a cosy napping spot during the afternoon and running amuck during the mornings and evenings. I thoroughly enjoy receiving pats, not too sure how I feel about chin scratches though.

I would like to request an abundance of toys in my new home. I love to play with anything and my foster pawrents regularly find me rifling through the cat toy box to find something to entertain myself. My current favourite toys are pipe cleaners and cardboard toilet rolls.

My foster pawrents would say I'm very selective with the food I eat. Currently, I enjoy eating Whiskas wet pouches that are sprinkled with kitten biscuits. I am not a fan of dry food on its own and must be tricked into eating it, see the last sentence for my foster pawrents' tip.

I'd say my purrfect home would definitely have to be with another like-minded feline companion. As I have previously stated, I regularly enjoy cuddling with my foster pawrents' cats and chasing them around the house so I believe another cat in my new house would be the perfect way to keep me entertained. I have not been tested with dogs or children however being a young gentleman, I'm sure I can quickly adapt to a new scenario!

I look forward to meeting you!

Zander is desexed, microchipped, up to date with vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.


Photo Gallery

arrow-left linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram